Tags

, , , , ,

Remember a few weeks ago when I said I was going through a transitional time? Well, I found out that part of that transition is rediscovering and clinging on for dear life certain things from my past. Aka why I decided to re-read Eragon (which was just as awesome the second time round). This morning I had the inexplicable urge to watch Neil from Art Attack create a really big, well, art attack. So I did.

Not only did I fall deep into the clutches of nostalgia but I also realized just how awesome Art Attack is. It’s a reminder that you can make something from anything. So grab your footie pyjamas, grab a sippie cup, and please enjoy this throw back to childhood! Oh, wait! One more thing… this is an art attack… this is an art attack… this IS Art Attack!

Have an awesome week!

-K

Follow us @WeArtsy